FvJus
study association of law

The study association of law is the official student representation of the Law Faculty of the University of Zurich and is against anonymity at the university. Our members come from all semesters, from assessment to master’s level and doctorate. This composition enables optimal exchange between students from different semesters.

 

Our core tasks are to represent the students' interests in relation to the faculty, to support students with questions and problems and to organize various social events. With the annual first semester day and the JusCoaching sessions spread over the year, we particularly help new students to find their way around the University of Zurich and studying law. In the student magazine N'Jus®, we also report every semester on current topics related to studying and law.

We offer students a platform to realize their ideas and to pursue projects together with like-minded people. In this way, we enable students to use their skills outside of their studies and to make new friends and contacts.

[Text from the FVJus website]

 

www.fvjus.ch

  • mail1
  • facebook
  • insta
  • twitter

Important resources

 

Downloads

Archive

Contact & inquiries

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 University of Zurich Students Association

FvJus
Fachverein Jus

Der Fachverein Jus ist die offizielle Studierendenvertretung der Rechtswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Universität Zürich und steuert der Anonymität im Studium entgegen. Unsere Mitglieder stammen aus allen Semestern, von der Assessment- bis hin zur Masterstufe und dem Doktorat. Diese Zusammensetzung ermöglicht den optimalen Austausch zwischen Studierenden über die Semestergrenze hinaus.

Unsere Kernaufgaben liegen in der Vertretung der studentischen Interessen gegenüber der Fakultät, dem Support der Studierenden bei Fragen und Problemen und dem Organisieren verschiedener geselliger Anlässe. Mit dem alljährlichen Erstsemestrigentag und den übers Jahr verteilten JusCoachings helfen wir insbesondere Studienanfängern, sich an der Universität Zürich und im rechtswissenschaftlichen Studium zurecht zu finden. In der Studierendenzeitschrift N’Jus® berichten wir ausserdem jedes Semester über aktuelle Themen rund ums Studium und die Juristerei.

Wir bieten Studierenden eine Plattform, um ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen und mit Gleichgesinnten gemeinsam Projekte zu verfolgen. Damit ermöglichen wir Studierenden, ihre Fähigkeiten auch ausserhalb des Studiums einzusetzen und dabei neue Freundschaften und Kontakte zu knüpfen.

[Text von der Website des FVJus]

www.fvjus.ch

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • insta

Wichtige Ressourcen

Downloads

Archiv

Kontakt & Anfragen

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 Verband der Studierenden der Universität Zürich