Board of Directors and employees

The board is the executive arm of the VSUZH. He represents the association externally and is the official contact point for the university, the media, the study associations and the student organizations. Its task is to ensure lively contact with them, to bring important topics to the VSUZH Council, to organize educational policy events and to offer the students leisure opportunities outside of the lectures. He also takes care of the daily business of the VSUZH. This includes the annual budget, the annual accounts and the annual report, as well as the preparation of the council meetings. He also prepares and conducts the elections for the VSUZH Council. The Board of Directors is responsible for fulfilling the tasks and assignments assigned to it by the VSUZH Council. This can be, for example, inquiries, consultations or resolutions, or the organization of actions.

 

The board of directors meets weekly and can often be found in the office. He is supported in his work by the executive secretary and the communications office. In addition to the co-presidency, the board is divided into various departments. The board of directors and the other positions introduce themselves below.

Isaias Moser

Co-Presidium, UZHGYM project management and education policy

 

isaias.moser@vsuzh.ch

Pio Gino Steiner

Co-Presidium, Education Policy

 

pio.steiner@vsuzh.ch

Natalie Kägi

Actuarial, graphics

 

polina.pokrovskaya@vsuzh.ch

Nicolò Bernardi

Study associations, sponsorships, cooperations

 

nicolo.bernardi@vsuzh.ch

Alia Slater

Communication, student organizations

 

alia.slater@vsuzh.ch

Leonie Barnsteiner

Finance, sponsorships, fundraising

 

leonie.barnsteiner@vsuzh.ch

David Schnider

Projects, events, IT

 

david.schnider@vsuzh.ch

Christine Jüestrich

Executive Secretary

 

christine.juestrich@vsuzh.ch

Philipp Pag

Communications office

 

philipp.pag@vsuzh.ch

or

kommunikation@vsuzh.ch

Important resources

 

Downloads

Archive

Contact & inquiries

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 University of Zurich Students Association