Perks

The VSUZH is also committed to the cultural sides of things. In order to accomplish this, we work with various institutions and organize ticket sales and lotteries exclusively for students. If you want to stay up to date, become a VSUZH member! You will then receive our member newsletter and benefit from other offers that only apply to VSUZH members. Find out how you can become a member .

Tonhalle orchestra

In cooperation with the VSUZH, the Tonhalle sells tickets at student prices for selected concerts! The next sales date and the list of concerts for which you can get tickets will be posted here.

You can find more information about the performances here:

Theatercampus

Discover the Schauspielhaus Zurich! TheaterCampus is a cooperation between the VSUZH and the Schauspielhaus Zurich: students organize exciting special offers for students at the Schauspiel Zürich; be it rehearsals, premieres, guided tours or ticket raffles.

the opera

Twice a semester the Zurich Opera House organizes advance ticket sales at the university in cooperation with the VSUZH. There you can get tickets for selected performances for only 20 CHF, or as a VSUZH member for only 15 CHF! When? The dates for the sales are always published in the newsletter, on our social media and website. Where? Entrance area of the main university building. The tickets are only valid for students, the student ID must be presented when purchasing the ticket and when entering the opera house. A maximum of two tickets can be purchased per person.

Important resources

 

Downloads

Archive

Contact & inquiries

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 University of Zurich Students Association

Vergünstigungen

Der VSUZH setzt sich auch für kulturelle Erlebnisse neben dem Studium ein. Dafür sind arbeiten wir mit verschiedenen Institutionen zusammen und organiseren Ticketverkäufe und Verlosungen exklusiv für Studierende. Wenn du immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben möchtest, dann werde doch VSUZH-Mitglied! Damit erhältst du unseren Mitgliedernewsletter und profitierst von weiteren Angeboten, welche nur für VSUZH-Mitglieder gelten. Solltest du nicht Mitglied sein kannst du jederzeit bei uns im Büro deine Mitgliedschaft beziehen.

Tonhalle Orchester

Die Tonhalle verkauft in Kooperation mit dem VSUZH Tickets zu Studipreisen für ausgewählte Konzerte! Der nächste Verkaufstermin und die Liste der Konzerte, für welche ihr Tickets holen könnt, wird hier aufgeschaltet.

Mehr Infos zu den Vorstellungen findet ihr hier:

Theatercampus

Entdecke das Schauspielhaus Zürich! TheaterCampus ist eine Kooperation des VSUZH mit dem Schauspielhaus Zürich: Studierende organisieren für Studierende spannende Spezialangebote am Schauspiel Zürich; seien es Probenbesuche, Premieren, Führungen oder Kartenverlosungen.​

Opernhaus

Das Opernhaus Zürich führt zweimal pro Semester in Zusammenarbeit mit dem VSUZH an der Uni einen Kartenvorverkauf durch. Dort bekommst du Karten für ausgewählte Vorstellungen für nur 20 CHF, bzw. als VSUZH-Mitglied sogar für nur 15 CHF! Wann? Die Verkaufsdaten werden jeweils im Newsletter, per Social Media und Website veröffentlicht. Wo? Im Eingangsbereich des Hauptgebäudes Zentrum. Die Tickets sind nur für Studierende gültig, die Legi muss beim Kauf des Tickets sowie beim Eintritt ins Opernhaus vorgewiesen werden. Pro Person können maximal zwei Tickets gekauft werden.

Wichtige Ressourcen

Downloads

Archiv

Kontakt & Anfragen

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 Verband der Studierenden der Universität Zürich