I need help!

nightline.jpeg

Be it missed deadlines, excessive strain from your studies, problems within your family or in the shared flat, or perhaps a broken heart over a past relationship: At Nightline, the telephone hotline for Zurich students, small and large concerns are heard.

With us you can talk and write confidentially and anonymously about everything that's on your mind. No matter if you just want to get something off your chest or if your world is collapsing right now - we are there for you!

You can of course also contact us if you have a study-related problem, another random question, or if just want to chat a little.

psb.png

With professional help, difficult phases in life, burdens while studying or conflicts during the doctorate can be overcome more easily. We provide you with competent support - even in acute crises. The counseling center is open to all students and doctoral candidates at the University of Zurich and ETH Zurich. The consultations are free and confidential. The discussions can be held in German, English, French and Polish. We are there for you from Monday to Friday, also during the semester and Easter holidays.

 

You will receive appointments by email.

icons_nachhilfe.png

The students of the Faculty of Science help each other. Its much easier to learn in unison!

The principle of the project is very simple: Higher semesters help lower semesters - free of charge.

The free tutoring is aimed at all students who have questions in chemistry / biochemistry / biology / physics / practical chemistry & biochemistry or mathematics.

 

In this semester, tutoring takes place twice a week during the semester.

Your Study association

The study associations play an extremely important role at UZH. Many committed students act as representatives of their subject beyond their studies. They tend to be very knowledgeable and offer valuable advice and help - or if they can't, they know where to get the info. So if you need help, your study association is always a reliable point of contact.

 

In case your subject does not have a study association, you can also found one yourself or revive it.

But we don't have one!

If you don't have one, start one. Our Impulsfabrik will be happy to help you.

Important resources

 

Downloads

Archive

Contact & inquiries

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 University of Zurich Students Association

Ich brauche Hilfe!

nightline.jpeg

Verpasste Fristen, Überforderung im Studium, Stress mit der Familie oder in der WG oder schlimme Fälle von Liebeskummer: Bei der Nightline, der Telefon-Hotline für Züriche Studierende, finden kleine und grosse Sorgen Gehör.

Bei uns kannst du vertraulich und anonym über alles reden und schreiben, was dir gerade auf dem Herzen liegt. Egal ob Du nur kurz etwas loswerden möchtest oder über Dir gerade die Welt zusammenbricht - Wir sind für Dich da!

 

Du kannst uns aber natürlich auch kontaktieren, wenn Du eine studiumsbezogene oder anderweitige Frage hast oder bloss ein bisschen plaudern möchtest.

psb.png

Mit professioneller Hilfe lassen sich schwierige Lebensphasen, Belastungen im Studium oder Konflikte während des Doktorats leichter bewältigen. Bei uns erhalten Sie kompetente Unterstützung – auch bei akuten Krisen. Die Beratungsstelle steht allen Studierenden und Doktorierenden der Universität Zürich und ETH Zürich offen. Die Beratungen sind kostenlos und vertraulich. Die Gespräche können in Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Polnisch geführt werden. Wir sind von Montag bis Freitag für Sie da, auch während der Semester- und Osterferien.

Termine erhalten Sie per E-Mail.

icons_nachhilfe.png

Die Studierenden der MnF helfen sich gegenseitig. Zusammen ist das Studium verständlicher!

Das Prinzip des Projektes ist ganz einfach: Höhersemestrige helfen Tiefersemestrigen - gratis.

Die kostenlose Nachhilfe richtet sich an alle Studierende die Fragen in Chemie / Biochemie / Biologie / Physik / Praktikum Chemie & Biochemie oder Mathematik haben.

 

In diesem Semester findet die Nachhilfe zweimal pro Woche statt während des Semesters.

Dein Fachverein

Die Fachvereine übernehmen an der UZH eine äusserst wichtige Funktion. Viele engagierte Studierende betätigen sich über ihr Studium hinaus als Vertreter*in ihres Faches. Sie tendieren dazu sich sehr gut auszukennen und wertvolle Beratung und Hilfe zu bieten - oder falls sie dies nicht können euch weiterleiten. Solltet ihr also Bedürfnis nach Hilfe haben, ist euer Fachverein immer eine verlässliche Anlaufstelle.

Für den Fall, dass eure Fachrichtung keinen Fachverein hat, könnt ihr auch selbst eine gründen oder wieder aufleben lassen.

Gibts nicht - gibts nicht

Falls ihr keinen habt, dann gründet einen. Unsere Impulsfabrik hilft euch gerne dabei.

Wichtige Ressourcen

Downloads

Archiv

Kontakt & Anfragen

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 Verband der Studierenden der Universität Zürich