© 2020 Verband der Studierenden der Universität Zürich

Rämistrasse 62

In addition to the VSUZH, at Rämistrasse 62 (building abbreviation RAD), you will also find the other representative bodies of the university as well as various study associations and StudOrgs. Thus this place  characterized by a very student-like atmosphere. We look forward to your visit at any time, answer your questions and offer you a hot / cold drink. For us, the RAD is the centre of operation- here we work on current topics every day and discuss our latest ideas.

building-3.jpg

VSUZH office

The VSUZH can be found on the ground floor of Rämistrasse 62. The most intensively used room is definitely our office. The board comprised of seven people, the communications office and the executive secretary work here day in and day out. Especially Tuesday to Thursday from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. someone can always be found here, at other times it happens that we are all in lectures, meetings or in Bern at the VSS .

Legal advice

&

Impulsfabrik

The legal advice and the Impulsfabrik are two extremely important offers of the VSUZH and advise students in their small, shared office at Rämistrasse 62.

 

Our legal advice is a free offer which gives students information on legal questions and helps out with valuable tips in difficult topics.

The Impulsfabrik is also free of charge and advises students on student engagement. Since our university is sometimes not particularly easy to understand, they help you get your projects rolling and provide you with the right contact person and explain what it takes so that your good idea does not fizzle out.

Meeting room

The work of your student representatives consists of many working sessions and discussion groups. Our meeting room is used extensively by the board, our commissions and projects.

 

The meeting room is equipped with a large table, screen, whiteboard and flip chart - creativity can be given free reign.

 

If you would like to reserve the meeting room for your student engagement, please send us an inquiry to info@vsuzh.ch.

VSUZH lounge

The VSUZH Lounge is our most flexible and informal space. Here the students have the opportunity to end their meetings or to organize a more relaxed discussion. In addition, the lounge serves as a waiting room for our legal advice.

 

The lounge is freely accessible to students during the regular building opening hours. If you, as a study association or as a student in general, would like to reserve the lounge, you can send us an email at info@vsuzh.ch .

building-1.jpg

garden

The garden at Rämistrasse 62 serves as a popular place to take a break and now also offers a good view of the extension to the Art Gallery. Smaller meetings take place here on warm days.

 

The lounge is freely accessible to students during the regular building opening hours. If you as a study association, StuOrg or generally as a student would like to reserve the lounge, you can send an email to info@vsuzh.ch send.

Important resources

 

Downloads

Archive

Contact & inquiries

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 University of Zurich Students Association

© 2020 Verband der Studierenden der Universität Zürich

Rämistrasse 62

An der Rämistrasse 62 (Gebäudekürzel RAD) sind neben dem VSUZH auch die weiteren Ständevertretungen sowie verschiedene Fachvereine und StudOrgs zu finden und ist somit von einer sehr studentischen Atmosphäre geprägt. Wir freuen uns jederzeit über Besuch, beantworten deine Fragen und bieten die ein heisses/kaltes Getränk an. Für uns ist das RAD Dreh- und Angelpunkt - hier arbeiten wir täglich an den aktuellen Themen und diskutieren unsere neusten Ideen. 

building-3.jpg

VSUZH büro

Der VSUZH ist im Erdgeschoss der Rämistrasse 62 zu finden. Der am intensivsten genutzte Raum ist definitiv unser Büro. Hier arbeitet der 7-köpfige Vorstand, die Kommunikationsstelle und die geschäftsführende Sekretärin tagein und tagaus. Insbesondere Dienstag bis Donnerstag von 10.00 Uhr bis 15.00 Uhr ist immer jemand hier anzutreffen, zu anderen Zeiten kommt es gerne mal vor, dass wir alle in Vorlesungen, Sitzungen oder auch in Bern beim VSS sind.

Rechtsberatung

&

Impulsfabrik

Die Rechtsberatung und die Impulsfabrik sind zwei äusserst wichtige Angebote des VSUZH und beraten Studierende in ihrem kleinen, geteilten Büro an der Rämistrasse 62.

Die Rechtsberatung ist ein kostenloses Angebot, welches studierenden bei rechtlichen Fragen Auskunft gibt und in schwierigen Frage mit wertvollen Tipps aushilft.

Die Impulsfabrik ist ebenfalls kostenlos und berät Studierende bei studentischem Engagement. Da unsere Universität teilweise nicht besonderes einfach verständlich ist, helfen sie euch eure Projekte ins Rollen zu bringen und vermitteln euch dir richtigen Ansprechpartner und erklären was es braucht damit eure gute Idee nicht im Sande verläuft. 

Sitzungszimmer

Die Arbeit eurer Studierendenvertreter*innen besteht aus vielen Arbeitssitzungen und Diskussionsrunden. Unser Sitzungszimmer wird rege vom Vorstand, unseren Kommissionen und Projekten verwendet.

Das Sitzungszimmer ist mit einem grossen Tisch, Bildschirm, Whiteboards und Flip-Chart ausgestattet - der Kreativität kann freien Lauf gelassen werden.

Solltet ihr für eures studentisches Engagement gerne das Sitzungszimmer reservieren, dann könnt ihr uns sehr gerne eine Anfrage an info@vsuzh.ch schicken.

VSUZH Lounge

Die VSUZH Lounge ist unser flexibelster und informellster Raum. Hier haben die Studierenden die Möglichkeit ihre Sitzungen ausklingen zu lassen oder eine etwas gemütlichere Diskussionsrunde zu veranstalten. Zusätzlich dient die Lounge als Warteraum für unsere Rechtsberatung.

 

Die Lounge ist für die Studierenden währen der regulären Gebäudeöffnungszeiten frei zugänglich. Solltet ihr als Fachverein, oder generell als Studis gerne auch mal die Lounge reservieren wollen, könnt ihr uns gerne eine Mail an info@vsuzh.ch senden.

building-1.jpg

Garten

Der Garten der Rämistrasse 62 dient für uns als beliebter Pauseort und bietet neu auch einen guten Blick auf den Erweiterungsbau des Kunsthauses. Hier finden an warmen Tagen aber auch immer wieder mal kleinere Treffen statt.

Die Lounge ist für die Studierenden währen der regulären Gebäudeöffnungszeiten frei zugänglich. Solltet ihr als Fachverein, StuOrg oder generell als Studis gerne auch mal die Lounge reservieren wollen, könnt ihr uns gerne eine Mail an info@vsuzh.ch senden.

Wichtige Ressourcen

Downloads

Archiv

Kontakt & Anfragen

Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 Verband der Studierenden der Universität Zürich